Visiting address:

FLB Europa HQ
Hjärnegatan 3
112 29 Stockholm

Apply for internship or work:

work@flbeuropa.com

General inquieries:

info@flbeuropa.com

Project Lead

Linnea Nordström
⟶ linnea.nordstrom@flbeuropa.com

Art Director

Andreas Pettersson
⟶ andreas@flbeuropa.com

Producer / Content Creator

Linnea Lindblad
⟶ linnea.lindblad@flbeuropa.com

Project Lead

Siri Von Zeipel Vincent
⟶ siri@flbeuropa.com

JR. Planner / Producer

Hampus Karnell
⟶ hampus@flbeuropa.com

PR-specialist

Björn Lundvall
⟶ bjorn.lundvall@flbeuropa.com

CEO

David Becker
⟶ david@flbeuropa.com

CCO

Björn Lundevall
⟶ bjorn@flbeuropa.com

COO

Tor Löwkrantz Waxin
⟶ tor@flbeuropa.com