Visiting address:

FLB Europa HQ
Hjärnegatan 3
112 29 Stockholm

Apply for internship or work:

work@flbeuropa.com

General inquieries:

info@flbeuropa.com

Linnea Nordström
⟶ linnea.nordstrom@flbeuropa.com

Andreas Pettersson
⟶ andreas@flbeuropa.com

Linnea Lindblad
⟶ linnea.lindblad@flbeuropa.com

Siri Von Zeipel Vincent
⟶ siri@flbeuropa.com

Hampus Karnell
⟶ hampus@flbeuropa.com

Björn Lundvall
bjorn.lundvall@flbeuropa.com

David Becker
⟶ david@flbeuropa.com

Björn Lundevall
⟶ bjorn@flbeuropa.com

Patrick Igevad
⟶ patrick.igevad@flbeuropa.com