Visiting address:

FLB Europa HQ
Hjärnegatan 3
112 29 Stockholm

Job

work@flbeuropa.com

General inquieries:

info@flbeuropa.com

Siri Von Zeipel Vincent
COO
siri@flbeuropa.com
+46 (0) 76 049 98 87

Patrick Igevad
Copywriter
patrick@flbeuropa.com
+46 (0) 705 77 76 74

Philip Hördegård
Creative
philip@flbeuropa.com
+46 (0) 733 66 08 36

André Moritz
PR Strategist
andre@flbeuropa.com
+46 (0) 70 745 05 47

Hampus Karnell
Planner
hampus@flbeuropa.com
+46 (0) 70 514 17 39

Hanna Droh
Art Director
hanna@flbeuropa.com
+46 (0) 70 731 91 37

David Becker
CEO
david@flbeuropa.com
+46 (0) 73 535 01 17

Björn Lundevall
Creative Director
bjorn@flbeuropa.com
+46 (0) 70 146 69 00

Indra Jungkvist
Art Director
indra@flbeuropa.com
+46 (0) 73 362 86 38

Julia Donka
SOME-Manager
julia@flbeuropa.com
+46 (0) 73 244 04 03

Frida Sarachu Nilsson
Client Director
frida@flbeuropa.com
+46 (0) 70 143 23 95

Stina Grape
Client Director
stina@flbeuropa.com
+46 (0) 73 755 94 54

Linus Lord
Strategy Director
linus@flbeuropa.com
+46 (0) 76 000 20 05

Jade D'econzac
PR Strategist
jade@flbeuropa.com
+46 (0) 73 502 95 72